Albums Details

Family - The Roots Project

Released September 19, 2014


The Roots Project features a family of 4 musicians from Prince Edward Island, Canada;  Louise Arsenault, and her three children, Angie, Melissa & Jonathan Arsenault, combining their talents in the creation of their first album together.


Louise Arsenault: Fiddle, Feet Tapping and Guitar
Jonathan Arsenault: Vocals, Guitar and Banjo
Melissa Arsenault: Back Vocals and Percussions
Angie Arsenault: Vocals, Piano, Percussions and Programming


All songs by The Roots Project
Produced by Angie Arsenault
Recorded and mixed by Jean-Pascal Comeau
Mastered by Jean-Pascal Comeau


Cover Artwork by Sébastien Malherbe
Illustrations by Angie Arsenault
Photos by Bernice Arsenault


Guest musicians: Rémi Arsenault on Bass, Pascal Richard on Dobro and Amy Richard on Accordion.


Available On:

Apple Music

Shadow Revelations

Released September 6, 2011


The self-produced and fan-funded musical project resulted in a mix of dark industrial pop sounds with an emphasis on rhythms, harsh electronic noise and Angie’s strong melodic vocal harmonies. As if recording an album was not enough, in order to push the creative process further, Angie has also produced a 23-minute short film, which features many of her new songs including the title track, Shadow Revelations.


All songs written by Angie Arsenault, except:
– Lyrics on Aéronotes: Roger Tabra
– Lyrics on Lie Soft: Mark Payne


Produced and Recorded by Angie Arsenault
Mixed and mastered by Jean-Pascal Comeau
Artwork by Sébastien Malherbe
Photography by Benoit Champagne
Make-up by Joanie Darveau


Extra vocals on The End Has Come:
– Flaurence DesCôteaux
– Marie-Chantal Lambert
– Thodrekr Krighammer
– Sandrine Chassine.


Featured on Aéronotes: Roger Tabra


Available On:

Apple Music

Once Upon a Dream

Released February 5, 2009


Back in February 2009, Montreal based recording artist, Angie Arsenault, released her long-awaited debut album ‘Once Upon a Dream’, which was completely funded by 531 fans via www.sellaband.com. The semi-concept album (potently soulful, slow-burning pop-rock epics that at times recall a Tori Amos or Amy Lee in their intensity, or perhaps a Coldplay or Radiohead in their breadth) explores internalized dream space as it relates to externalized expression.


All songs written by Angie Arsenault.
Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Daniel Cinelli.
Engineers: Patrick Goyette and Gabriel Rondeau


Photography: Benoitchampagne.com
Artwork: Sébastien Malherbe
Photo Shoot Stylist: Chloé Comte
Extra Illustrations: Nicolas Bourges


Angie Arsenault: Vocals, Piano & Programing
Gordon Wood: Drums
Jean-François Déry: Bass
Catherine Le Saunier: Cello
Émilie Rabaraona: Violin
Simon Godin: Guitars
Chantal Blanchard: Back vocals on track 12


Available On:

Apple Music

The First Set EP

Released February 5, 2007


A Free Four Song Digital EP (2007)


All songs written by Angie Arsenault.
Recorded and Mixed by Daniel Cinelli.


Artwork graphic design: Sébastien Malherbe

Angie Arsenault: Vocals & Piano
Gordon Wood: Drums
Remi Arsenault: Bass
Anne-Marie Cassady: Cello
Simon Godin: Guitars

Newsletter Signup

Sign up now and never miss a thing!

You're Signed Up!

Now that you are signed up, we will send you exclusive offers periodically.